2019 Teams and Coaches 



​Boy High School
Coaches NameCoaches EmailCoaches Phone Number




Patterson MillMichael Karwatkamkarwatka@hotmail.com
410-987-3530
Harford UnitedChris Hoppelcphoppel@msn.com
410-939-5214
CMW/FallstonManny Nunezsomorto5@hotmail.com443-655-8858
Bel Air/North HarfordRodger Williamsrodgerrcc@gmail.com443-243-0239






Boys Middle School Varsity
Coaches Name
Coaches Email
Coaches Phone Number



SouthamptonLou Hilllouhill@gmail.com
443-928-0370
Bel AirAlex Kongkraphun
akong78@yahoo.com
443-421-5149
Fallston/North Harford
Greg Reed
reedsports3@gmail.com

Havre de Grace
Nick Molyneux
letthefinbegin@yahoo.com

John Carroll (in coming)
​Jeff Wagnerafcbarca05@gmail.com
Patterson Mill
​Steve Phillips​Phillipssteven@verizon.net443-752-5848

Boys Middle School JV
Coaches Name​Coaches EmailCoaches Phone number




Southampton (Purple)
Steven Garey
sgarey@usturfcare.com
443-829-0542

​​​Southampton (white)

Gregory Fritzges
gregfritzges@comcast.net
410-746-2331
Patterson Mill (Teal)
​Brian Dimickbrianjslim@comcast.net
443-564-3437
PattersonMill (Black)
Al Peisinger
alchrista@msn.com
410-258-7879
Bel Air (Blue)
Bradley Yendell
bradley@yendell.com
443-655-0781

Bel Air (Yellow)

Brad Bakerbradbaker316@msn.com
443-621-3343
Harford United
Rodger Williams
rodgerrcc@gmail.com
443-243-0239




Girls High School
CoachCoaches EmailCoaches Phone Number




North HarfordOra Cummingscoww816@gmail.com

Bel Air/FallstonBaker Ratliffbakerratliff@yahoo.com
Harford UnitedMike Longmikeandmellong@gmail.com
FCA

Amy Kelly

adkelly71@gmail.com




Girls Middle SchoolCoachCoaches EmailCoaches Phone Number




St. Margarets/North Harford
Greg KozeraKozerag2@gmail.com
310-536-4134
Patterson MillWes Richrichtwes@yahoo.com

Bel AirRyan o'Connoroconnorar@yahoo.com

SouthamptonBruce Axelssonbruce.axelsson@goucher.edu

Fallston

Greg Reed

reedsports3@gmail.com